Aruba
ACMA_6.3 · Question #6
When a client is blacklisted, the controller will:
The correct answer is D. Stop the client from associating with any SSID on the controller. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
When a client is blacklisted, the controller will:
Options
- ASend a message telling the client it has been blacklisted
- BDe-authenticate the client from the network but allow it to keep transmitting data
- COnly block the client if it hasn't yet associated with an AP
- DStop the client from associating with any SSID on the controller
- EBlock the client from the SSID he was connected to
How the community answered
(35 responses)- A14% (5)
- B3% (1)
- C6% (2)
- D74% (26)
- E3% (1)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.