nerdexam
Aruba

ACMA_6.1 · Question #34

When a client is blacklisted, the controller will:

The correct answer is D. Stop the client from associating with any SSID on the controller. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.

Question

When a client is blacklisted, the controller will:

Options

  • ASend a message telling the client it has been blacklisted
  • BDe-authenticate the client from the network but allow it to keep transmitting data
  • COnly block the client if it hasn't yet associated with an AP
  • DStop the client from associating with any SSID on the controller
  • EBlock the client from the SSID he was connected to

How the community answered

(55 responses)
  • A
    2% (1)
  • B
    11% (6)
  • C
    4% (2)
  • D
    82% (45)
  • E
    2% (1)

Community Discussion

No community discussion yet for this question.

Full ACMA_6.1 Practice