Apple
9L0-521 · Question #179
Review the screenshot, and then answer the question below. If you click Delete User in the dialog shown above, what will happen to James White's home folder?
The correct answer is C. It will be deleted immediately, without being moved to the Trash. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
Review the screenshot, and then answer the question below. If you click Delete User in the dialog shown above, what will happen to James White's home folder?
Exhibit
Options
- A"Deleted" will be appended to the home folder name, and its permissions will be changed to allow
- B"Deleted" will be appended to the home folder name, and it will be archived in Time Machine in a
- CIt will be deleted immediately, without being moved to the Trash.
- DIt will be moved to the Trash.
How the community answered
(52 responses)- A4% (2)
- B12% (6)
- C81% (42)
- D4% (2)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.
