Apple
9L0-415 · Question #49
Review the screenshot, and then answer the question below. You are manually restoring the home folder for a new user account, and see the message shown above. What will happen if you click Cancel?
The correct answer is C. You will be returned to the new account sheet in the Users & Group pane. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
Review the screenshot, and then answer the question below. You are manually restoring the home folder for a new user account, and see the message shown above. What will happen if you click Cancel?
Exhibit
Options
- AThe existing home folder's name will be changed to match the one you entered in the new account sheet.
- BThe account name will be changed to the name of the existing home folder.
- CYou will be returned to the new account sheet in the Users & Group pane.
- DThe existing home folder will be displayed in the Finder with the name selected.
How the community answered
(25 responses)- A4% (1)
- B16% (4)
- C72% (18)
- D8% (2)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.
