nerdexam
Apple

9L0-415 · Question #47

Review the screenshot, and then answer the question below. If you click Delete User in the dialog shown above, what will happen to James White's home folder?

The correct answer is D. It will be deleted immediately, without being moved to the Trash. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.

Question

Review the screenshot, and then answer the question below. If you click Delete User in the dialog shown above, what will happen to James White's home folder?

Exhibit

9L0-415 question #47 exhibit

Options

  • AIt will be moved to the Trash.
  • B"Deleted" will be appended to the home folder name, and it will be archived in Time Machine in a compressed
  • C"Deleted" will be appended to the home folder name, and its permissions will be changed to allow
  • DIt will be deleted immediately, without being moved to the Trash.

How the community answered

(29 responses)
  • A
    3% (1)
  • B
    7% (2)
  • C
    10% (3)
  • D
    79% (23)

Community Discussion

No community discussion yet for this question.

Full 9L0-415 Practice