Apple
9L0-412 · Question #47
Review the screenshot, and then answer the question below. Apple 9L0-412 Exam If you click Delete User in the dialog shown above, what will happen to James White's home folder?
The correct answer is D. It will be deleted immediately, without being moved to the Trash. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
Review the screenshot, and then answer the question below. Apple 9L0-412 Exam If you click Delete User in the dialog shown above, what will happen to James White's home folder?
Exhibit
Options
- AIt will be moved to the Trash.
- B"Deleted" will be appended to the home folder name, and it will be archived in Time Machine in a compressed
- C"Deleted" will be appended to the home folder name, and its permissions will be changed to allow
- DIt will be deleted immediately, without being moved to the Trash.
How the community answered
(43 responses)- A12% (5)
- B5% (2)
- C7% (3)
- D77% (33)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.
