Apple
9L0-412 · Question #19
If you use the Get Info window to change Sharing & Permissions settings on a file or folder, Finder preserves and can revert to the previous settings until the window is closed.
The correct answer is A. True. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
If you use the Get Info window to change Sharing & Permissions settings on a file or folder, Finder preserves and can revert to the previous settings until the window is closed.
Options
- ATrue
- BFalse
How the community answered
(24 responses)- A79% (19)
- B21% (5)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.