Apple
9L0-066 · Question #29
Lucy, the Family Organizer, has turned off Family Sharing. Which group purchases do previous group members still have access to?
The correct answer is C. No content downloaded while part of a family group can be accessed. https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT201081
User Accounts and System Preferences
Question
Lucy, the Family Organizer, has turned off Family Sharing. Which group purchases do previous group members still have access to?
Options
- AAll group member purchases can still be accessed.
- BOnly free purchases can be accessed.
- CNo content downloaded while part of a family group can be accessed
- DAll content can be accessed because previous group members are instantly charged for all purchase.
- EPurchases that each member paid for themselves with gift or store credit, and purchases they initiated
How the community answered
(21 responses)- A14% (3)
- C76% (16)
- D5% (1)
- E5% (1)
Explanation
Topics
#Family Sharing#Family Organizer#iCloud purchases#content access
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.