Apple
9L0-065 · Question #21
A user moves a file into a folder named "my stuff" and sees this message: "You can put items into "my stuff," but you won't be able to see them. Do you want to continue? Other users with sufficient…
The correct answer is B. Write only. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
A user moves a file into a folder named "my stuff" and sees this message:
"You can put items into "my stuff," but you won't be able to see them. Do you want to continue? Other users with sufficient permissions will be able to use the items." This means the user's folder permissions to "my stuff" have been set to
Options
- ARead only
- BWrite only
- CRead & Write
- DExecute only
How the community answered
(14 responses)- A7% (1)
- B79% (11)
- C14% (2)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.