700-070 · Question #26
What should you do first when the local Touch 10 falsely indicates that content is being shared?
The correct answer is B. Close and re-open the share tray. CSCur32160 Symptom The share tray on the local Touch 10 still shows that the local side is sharing content, even when content is no longer being shared. Conditions This condition is seen when a presentation is shared on the local side, then is overwritten by a presentation on…
Question
What should you do first when the local Touch 10 falsely indicates that content is being shared?
Options
- APower-cycle the system.
- BClose and re-open the share tray.
- CUse the Setup wizard to repeat system setup.
- DClose and re-open Self View.
How the community answered
(57 responses)- A14% (8)
- B75% (43)
- C4% (2)
- D7% (4)
Explanation
CSCur32160 Symptom The share tray on the local Touch 10 still shows that the local side is sharing content, even when content is no longer being shared. Conditions This condition is seen when a presentation is shared on the local side, then is overwritten by a presentation on the remote side. The share tray on the local side is not updated with this information. Workaround Close and then re-open the share tray (one method is to press the Home button, then press the Share button).
Topics
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.