Cisco
640-461 · Question #90
What happens when a user associated with a device is deleted?
The correct answer is A. The user is removed, but the DN and the Device remains in the system. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
What happens when a user associated with a device is deleted?
Options
- AThe user is removed, but the DN and the Device remains in the system
- BThe user is removed, and the DN and the Device also removed
- CThe user is removed, and the DN and the Device become orphan in the system
- DThe user is removed, and the DN and the Device are automatically assigned to other user
- EThe user is removed, and the DN and the Device are assigned to the administrator
How the community answered
(26 responses)- A73% (19)
- B8% (2)
- C4% (1)
- D15% (4)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.