nerdexam
Cisco

640-461 · Question #105

What will happen if an end user is deleted from the Cisco Unified Communications Manager system?

The correct answer is A. The user will be removed, but the associated device and directory number will remain in the system. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.

Question

What will happen if an end user is deleted from the Cisco Unified Communications Manager system?

Options

  • AThe user will be removed, but the associated device and directory number will remain in the system.
  • BThe user and the associated device will be removed, but the directory number will become orphaned.
  • CThe user, the associated device, and the directory number will be removed.
  • DThe user will be removed, and the associated device and directory number will be automatically
  • EThe user will be removed, and the associated device and directory number will be allocated to the

How the community answered

(27 responses)
  • A
    78% (21)
  • B
    11% (3)
  • C
    7% (2)
  • E
    4% (1)

Community Discussion

No community discussion yet for this question.

Full 640-461 Practice