EC-Council
312-49V9 · Question #548
When a user deletes a file or folder, the system stores complete path including the original filename is a special hidden file called "INFO2" in the Recycled folder. If the INFO2 file is deleted, it…
The correct answer is A. Undo the last action performed on the system. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
When a user deletes a file or folder, the system stores complete path including the original filename is a special hidden file called "INFO2" in the Recycled folder. If the INFO2 file is deleted, it is recovered when you ______________________.
Options
- AUndo the last action performed on the system
- BReboot Windows
- CUse a recovery tool to undelete the file
- DDownload the file from Microsoft website
How the community answered
(22 responses)- A68% (15)
- B9% (2)
- C18% (4)
- D5% (1)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.