nerdexam
Broadcom-VMware

2V0-731 · Question #70

A vRealize Automation administrator needs to allow users to revert their machines to their initial deployment state. What should the administrator do?

The correct answer is A. Enable the Reprovision option in the blueprint. https://docs.vmware.com/en/vRealize- Automation/7.0/com.vmware.vrealize.automation.doc/GUID-8FF3AF1C-E21A-4562-AC54- 28F85153EEC4.html

Creating and Managing Blueprints and Services

Question

A vRealize Automation administrator needs to allow users to revert their machines to their initial deployment state. What should the administrator do?

Options

  • AEnable the Reprovision option in the blueprint.
  • BEnable the Snapshot option in the blueprint.
  • CEnable the Linked Clone option in the blueprint.
  • DEnable the Destroy option inthe blueprint.

How the community answered

(42 responses)
  • A
    83% (35)
  • B
    10% (4)
  • C
    5% (2)
  • D
    2% (1)

Explanation

https://docs.vmware.com/en/vRealize- Automation/7.0/com.vmware.vrealize.automation.doc/GUID-8FF3AF1C-E21A-4562-AC54- 28F85153EEC4.html

Topics

#reprovision#blueprint options#machine lifecycle#deployment state

Community Discussion

No community discussion yet for this question.

Full 2V0-731 Practice