Broadcom-VMware
2V0-62.21 · Question #35
When Single Logout (SLO) is disabled in a third party identity provider configuration of Workspace ONE Access, what is the default action taken upon a user signing out of Workspace ONE Access?
The correct answer is D. The user is redirected to the default Workspace ONE Access login page. https://docs.vmware.com/en/VMware-Workspace-ONE- Access/services/ws1_access_authentication_cloud/GUID-0C459D5A-A0FF-4893-87A0- 10ADDC4E1B8D.html (Single Sign-outconfiguration)
Section 4 – Workspace ONE Features and Functionality
Question
When Single Logout (SLO) is disabled in a third party identity provider configuration of Workspace ONE Access, what is the default action taken upon a user signing out of Workspace ONE Access?
Options
- AThe user is redirected back to the Workspace ONE Access catalog.
- BThe user is redirected to the third party identity provider URL provided in metadata.
- CThe user is redirected to a custom URL provided in the identity provider configuration.
- DThe user is redirected to the default Workspace ONE Access login page.
How the community answered
(25 responses)- A4% (1)
- B4% (1)
- C12% (3)
- D80% (20)
Explanation
https://docs.vmware.com/en/VMware-Workspace-ONE- Access/services/ws1_access_authentication_cloud/GUID-0C459D5A-A0FF-4893-87A0- 10ADDC4E1B8D.html (Single Sign-outconfiguration)
Topics
#Single Logout#third-party identity provider#Workspace ONE Access#SSO
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.