2V0-61.20 · Question #16
When Single Logout (SLO) is disabled in a third party identity provider configuration of Workspace ONE Access, what is the default action taken upon a user signing out of Workspace ONE Access?
The correct answer is D. The user is redirected to the default Workspace ONE Access login page. Explanation/Reference: https://docs.vmware.com/en/VMware-Workspace-ONE-Access/services/ ws1_access_authentication_cloud/GUID-0C459D5A-A0FF-4893-87A0-10ADDC4E1B8D.html (Single Sign-outconfiguration)
Question
When Single Logout (SLO) is disabled in a third party identity provider configuration of Workspace ONE Access, what is the default action taken upon a user signing out of Workspace ONE Access?
Options
- AThe user is redirected back to the Workspace ONE Access catalog.
- BThe user is redirected to the third party identity provider URL provided in metadata.
- CThe user is redirected to a custom URL provided in the identity provider configuration.
- DThe user is redirected to the default Workspace ONE Access login page.
How the community answered
(59 responses)- A12% (7)
- B5% (3)
- C2% (1)
- D81% (48)
Explanation
Explanation/Reference: https://docs.vmware.com/en/VMware-Workspace-ONE-Access/services/ ws1_access_authentication_cloud/GUID-0C459D5A-A0FF-4893-87A0-10ADDC4E1B8D.html (Single Sign-outconfiguration)
Topics
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.