Riverbed
299-01 · Question #189
When you modify a filter in Cascade Pilot:
The correct answer is B. The modified filter is saved on the machine on which Cascade Pilot is running. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
When you modify a filter in Cascade Pilot:
Options
- AChanges are saved only in the View to which the filter has been applied.
- BThe modified filter is saved on the machine on which Cascade Pilot is running.
- CThe modified filter is saved on any Cascade Shark that Cascade Pilot is connected to.
- DThe changes are lost when you close Cascade Pilot.
How the community answered
(38 responses)- A5% (2)
- B84% (32)
- C8% (3)
- D3% (1)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.