Symantec
250-530 · Question #242
When can you delete a location?
The correct answer is B. when the group has inheritance turned off. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
When can you delete a location?
Options
- Awhen the location is the default
- Bwhen the group has inheritance turned off
- Cwhen all client computers are disconnected
- Dwhen the policy has been withdrawn
How the community answered
(15 responses)- A13% (2)
- B80% (12)
- C7% (1)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.