Symantec
250-315 · Question #156
When can an administrator delete a location?
The correct answer is B. when the group has inheritance turned off. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
When can an administrator delete a location?
Options
- Awhen location awareness has been turned off
- Bwhen the group has inheritance turned off
- Cwhen all clients are moved from the group
- Dwhen the policy has been withdrawn
How the community answered
(34 responses)- A3% (1)
- B79% (27)
- C6% (2)
- D12% (4)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.