Oracle
1Z0-324 · Question #162
If the status of a user type is changed from Active to Inactive, what happens to that user type if it had been assigned to a group or user account before the status change? (Choose the best answer.)
The correct answer is C. The inactive user type is visible to existing user accounts and groups, but not to new ones, and. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
If the status of a user type is changed from Active to Inactive, what happens to that user type if it had been assigned to a group or user account before the status change? (Choose the best answer.)
Options
- AThe inactive user type is no longer visible to existing and new user accounts or groups.
- BThe inactive user type is visible to existing user accounts and groups, but not to new ones.
- CThe inactive user type is visible to existing user accounts and groups, but not to new ones, and
- DThe inactive user type no longer appears in the User Type list of values.
How the community answered
(26 responses)- A12% (3)
- B4% (1)
- C81% (21)
- D4% (1)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.