nerdexam
Citrix

1Y1-300 · Question #88

To reuse a previously assigned Remote PC Access system, which command will remove the assigned user from the Virtual Delivery Agent?

The correct answer is B. Remove-BrokerUser -Machine $machine. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.

Question

To reuse a previously assigned Remote PC Access system, which command will remove the assigned user from the Virtual Delivery Agent?

Options

  • ARemove-UserProfileShare -Path $path
  • BRemove-BrokerUser -Machine $machine
  • CRemove-XDUser -DesktopName $desktopname
  • DRemove-BrokerUser -DesktopGroup $username

How the community answered

(31 responses)
  • A
    3% (1)
  • B
    74% (23)
  • C
    16% (5)
  • D
    6% (2)

Community Discussion

No community discussion yet for this question.

Full 1Y1-300 Practice