Citrix
1Y0-300 · Question #88
To reuse a previously assigned Remote PC Access system, which command will remove the assigned user from the Virtual Delivery Agent?
The correct answer is B. Remove-BrokerUser -Machine $machine. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
To reuse a previously assigned Remote PC Access system, which command will remove the assigned user from the Virtual Delivery Agent?
Options
- ARemove-UserProfileShare -Path $path
- BRemove-BrokerUser -Machine $machine
- CRemove-XDUser -DesktopName $desktopname
- DRemove-BrokerUser -DesktopGroup $username
How the community answered
(30 responses)- A3% (1)
- B73% (22)
- C17% (5)
- D7% (2)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.