Citrix
1Y0-202 · Question #93
Scenario: A Citrix Administrator updates all of the machines within a Delivery Group. After the update, an application stops working. The IT manager tells the administrator to revert all machines to…
The correct answer is C. By selecting 'Rollback machine update' for the Session Machine Catalog. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
Scenario: A Citrix Administrator updates all of the machines within a Delivery Group. After the update, an application stops working. The IT manager tells the administrator to revert all machines to the previous image. How should the administrator revert all machines to the previous image?
Options
- ABy selecting 'Rollback machine update' for the Delivery Group
- BBy deleting the snapshot associated with the template virtual machine
- CBy selecting 'Rollback machine update' for the Session Machine Catalog
- DBy deleting the difference disks of the virtual machines within the Delivery Group
How the community answered
(65 responses)- A8% (5)
- B5% (3)
- C72% (47)
- D15% (10)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.