nerdexam
Check_Point

156-215.81.20 · Question #135

AdminA and AdminB are both logged into SmartConsole. What does it mean if AdminB sees a lock icon on a rule? (Choose the best answer.)

The correct answer is A. Rule is locked by AdminA and will be made available if the session is published. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.

Question

AdminA and AdminB are both logged into SmartConsole. What does it mean if AdminB sees a lock icon on a rule? (Choose the best answer.)

Options

  • ARule is locked by AdminA and will be made available if the session is published.
  • BRule is locked by AdminA and if the session is saved, the rule will be made available.
  • CRule is locked by AdminB because the save button has not been pressed.
  • DRule is locked by AdminB because the rule is currently being edited.

How the community answered

(28 responses)
  • A
    75% (21)
  • B
    4% (1)
  • C
    7% (2)
  • D
    14% (4)

Community Discussion

No community discussion yet for this question.

Full 156-215.81.20 Practice