Check_Point
156-215.76 · Question #226
Why should the upgrade_export configuration file (.tgz) be deleted after you complete the import process?
The correct answer is A. It contains your security configuration, which could be exploited. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
Why should the upgrade_export configuration file (.tgz) be deleted after you complete the import process?
Options
- AIt contains your security configuration, which could be exploited.
- BIt will prevent a future successful upgrade_export since the .tgz file cannot be overwritten.
- CSmartUpdate will start a new installation process if the machine is rebooted.
- DIt will conflict with any future upgrades when using SmartUpdate.
How the community answered
(43 responses)- A77% (33)
- B12% (5)
- C7% (3)
- D5% (2)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.