Brocade
143-425 · Question #112
While making changes to your zone configuration from the switch CLI, you realize you have deleted a zone that needed to be kept. Which command would cancel your changes?
The correct answer is C. cfgtransabort. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
While making changes to your zone configuration from the switch CLI, you realize you have deleted a zone that needed to be kept. Which command would cancel your changes?
Options
- Acfgclear
- Bcfgdisable
- Ccfgtransabort
- Dzoneadd
How the community answered
(62 responses)- A3% (2)
- B8% (5)
- C74% (46)
- D15% (9)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.